Shopping Bag
Go Into all the world and preach the Gospel to every creature. (Mark 16:15)

CD - David Wesley (Basement Praise)

CD - David Wesley (Basement Praise)
David Wesley - Basement Praise CD
Your Price: $12.00
Retail Price:$15.00
Your Savings:$3.00(20%)


Out of Stock


Basement Praise: A Cappella Worship

We invite you to check out David's debut CD, Basement Praise. This album is a collection of songs recorded in our basement office/studio over the course of 18 months. Each song consists of multiple live takes caught on camera and blended together for an audio-visual experience guaranteed to put a smile on your face.

Each track on Basement Praise has been re-mastered from the original recording to give you the richest possible sound. 


Click title to watch original video on YouTube

1. Worlds Apart

2. Amazing Grace Medley

3. 10,000 Reasons

4. Real Life Offering

5. In Christ Alone

6. Whom Shall I Fear

7. Speak O Lord

8. Wonderful, Merciful Savior

9. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails)

10. How Deep The Father's Love For Us

11. Immanuel

12. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)

Related Items